Home page
Compliation of action taken report with ergard to judgement passed by Hon'ble High Court in CWP No.-8789/2014 & CWP No.-8781/2014 in respect of Govt. Industrial Training Institutes. 
Sr.No. Name of Govt./ Pvt. ITIs Faculty and Staff along with their qualification and job experince profile Details of infrastructure Affiliation along with certificate's of affiliation Details of internship and placement  Fee with complete breakup and details PTA with address and telephone number of its members Transport facilities with details Extracurricular activities with details  Age of the institute and its achievememts if any List of alumni(s) alongwith complete address and telephone numbers
1 Sarv Shri Maa Pvt. ITI  Amb saleter Jawalamukhi K Kumar (Principal) Dip. Elect/engg.    Exp. 20 Years in IAF  (9418216484) All Electrical trade Items and technical equipments available as per requirement of DGE&T for Electrician Verified including computer lab.(Photo on website). Wwwssmitipvt.com DGE&T 6/8/7 TC-2009 dated 30/06/2011.  ITI Code -210,    NCVTMIS Code – PR02000157 all details available on HP tech directorate site. Copies attached. Due to semester system students are taken for site visits for tech. know how. After trainining willing students are absorved by many firms for Apprentice 20000/- per annum (minimum 8000/- Adm.    1000 P.M Tuition Fee) no fees like Building fund or Dev. Fund is charged by institute.  Sh. Nardev Singh Kanwar  ChairmanMob no. 9418086706, President Shri Rajeev Verma, Chief patrons Shri  Shakti Singh 9418406161, Bhag singh 8894427947 Not available. Students avail  Govt. Buses/pvt. Buses  as institute is on national Highway. Runner up in volley ball, One student selected for Jevliine  throw for state  in yerar 2013 batch. Participates  in state ITI games.  Students participated in declamation camp organised by medical staff of PHC Jawalamukhi.   Established in year 2007 under SCVT. Affiliated to NCVT in year 2011. (Under Servo & Kaushalya Edn. Society Nadaun, Distt. hamirpur  
2   Ashwani Kumar        (v-Princpal )B.Tech Electronics       Exp. 05 years appx.   (  one Time - prospectus fee 250/-  Registration HP tech board – 210,      
3   Rajesh Kumar Elect/Inst. Dip in Elect. Engg.   Exp. 04 years                             Six Monthly  semester Exam fee @ 410 Per SEM., Compartment exam fee by HP board will be collected separately.) Internal exam fee 100 per semester . All members of SERVO Usha and Kaushaliya Educational    Society. Registration no. 40 SDM at Nadaun Distt. Hamirpur.      
4   Muneesh Kumar ITI/CTI Electrical trade Inst. Exp 04 years              
5   Tarun Kumar       Dip. In computer (poly.tech) exp 04 years                  
6   pooja Jamwal BBA Inst. Emp. Skill                  

Infrastructure - Class room ...... -03
computer labs.........................- 01
electrical lab                  ........ - 01
Principal room
staff room
library room ...............................01
Toilets ----------............................-04.
Transport...................................Not provided

PTA Members name

Nardev Kanwar  ( Convener cum chairman)
K Kaundal          Principal
Rai singh            Member
Shiv Kumar
Sonia Jamwal
Krishan Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
Ashwani kumar